Skip to content

Hey everyone!

June 3, 2009

Welcome to my new Arctic Antics cheats blog! I’ll update it whenever new cheats come out! It is still under contruction so please wait a few days and the blog will be full of cheats!

snowflakeTimmytimtamsnowflake

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2009 7:27 am

    Yay! First comment! I know Cartmen1029 has a new blog. Can u tell me wat it is? And is penguinbattles.com gonna continue?

  2. June 3, 2009 11:46 am

    Hey everyone check out my site in the works.
    membersx.webs.com

  3. June 3, 2009 11:49 am

    Did not work dont click!
    just copy to browser or search in google membersx or any other search engine!

    Timmytimtam: It’s ok, i fixed it

  4. June 3, 2009 3:44 pm

    hey what happend to UAAC? you deleted it with no warning or anything!
    WHY??

Leave a comment